Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 220 Reviews:

WE ARE HIRING!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They are awesome very good people Phillips is a good and honest person"
5 Star Rating
Isabel Santana from north bergen on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"Great! He did a very good job!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Richmond from guttenburg on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Belle Chen from cliffside park on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Buick Encore and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This shop is amazingly great. I called for an oil change before a long-distance road trip, they did their best to squeeze me in, provided me with a free shuttle service, and got the work done well before the end of the day with great quality. I cannot say enough thank you for what they have done for me. Highly recommended if you to have work done on your vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Carl from on 9/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Suzette & Bovan Phillips are very friendly and their service on my 2011 Audi A6 has been very good exceeding my expectations. When my air conditioning went out on a very hot day, Bovan’s took my car in without an appointment and worked on it right away."
5 Star Rating
George from weehawken on 7/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work!"
5 Star Rating
Jessica from on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Always great, honest and fairly priced"
5 Star Rating
Azza Elbahrawy from cliffside park on 5/9/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest, Once the job is done that it you don’t have to worry about it again."
5 Star Rating
Mark cohen from cliffside park on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Who’s better than Bovan? Mamma Bovan maybe? My car and truck are always ready on time or earlier. Their prices are honest and fair. What else is there? Mark"
5 Star Rating
Olga from on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great place, fair prices. I always come here if need help. Very fast and high quality service, nice guys, comfortable atmosphere. Good job! Thanks for help"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jewls Wheels from 10/09/2020:
"I like Bovan’s. Sue is so nice and accommodating. I was able to book my appointment early and get my car back in a very timely manner. My new tires look nice and it was reassuring knowing my breaks/rotors weren’t grinding anymore. Thank you for such a pleasant and stress free experience! Warmest regards, Julie"
5 Star Rating
Kaan Esendemir from 09/09/2020:
"I just want to start out by saying that this is the only mechanic where I feel that I’m getting the best service. I don’t even think twice if I have to drop off my car. The lady at the front desk is amazing! She is always so accommodating to my schedule! The mechanic also knows what he is doing and you always get an honest answer on whether you should replace something and the urgency of it. I took my 2015 Honda Civic in after one of the hoses cracked and they told me how much on the spot and fixed it promptly! If you are in the area, I highly recommend them for any service."
5 Star Rating
Liz O'Brien from 04/02/2021:
"I had a great experience with Bovan’s - they have wonderful customer service and fixed my brakes very quickly! Reasonable pricing and they take many safety precautions because of covid. Thank you so much!"
5 Star Rating
Natalie Cureton from 03/23/2021:
"Great customer service! Bovan's Auto quickly repaired my car and has reasonable prices. I like all of the safety precautions they take, especially now to make sure we all stay healthy!"
5 Star Rating
rajesh gothi from 09/14/2021:
"I can't believe that I had not heard of this Auto Repair shop before, service is amazing, reasonable prices, friendly staff, this was my second time. Always willing to explain what's needed to be done. Friendly, Courteous, Trustworthy, good prices. Honest with what repair needs to be done, no upselling, upfront pricing, great automotive repair shop. Will use them again."
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Mercader from 07/23/2021:
"This my second time taking one of my vehicle here. This time my work Van. So far so good"