Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken Richmond from guttenburg on 10/12/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Porsche Boxster and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 star rating
Belle Chen from cliffside park on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Buick Encore and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This shop is amazingly great. I called for an oil change before a long-distance road trip, they did their best to squeeze me in, provided me with a free shuttle service, and got the work done well before the end of the day with great quality. I cannot say enough thank you for what they have done for me. Highly recommended if you to have work done on your vehicle."
5 star rating
Carl from on 9/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"They are very friendly"

"Suzette & Bovan Phillips are very friendly and their service on my 2011 Audi A6 has been very good exceeding my expectations. When my air conditioning went out on a very hot day, Bovan’s took my car in without an appointment and worked on it right away."
5 star rating
George from weehawken on 7/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Quality work!"
5 star rating
Jessica from on 5/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Always great, honest and fairly priced"
5 star rating
Azza Elbahrawy from cliffside park on 5/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Mercury Sable and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Very honest, Once the job is done that it you don’t have to worry about it again."
5 star rating
Mark cohen from cliffside park on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Who’s better than Bovan? Mamma Bovan maybe? My car and truck are always ready on time or earlier. Their prices are honest and fair. What else is there? Mark"
5 star rating
Olga from on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great place, fair prices. I always come here if need help. Very fast and high quality service, nice guys, comfortable atmosphere. Good job! Thanks for help"
5 star rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good work"
5 star rating
George Powell from cliffside park on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I will tell the quality of service is excellent."

Reviews from Google