Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 220 Reviews:

WE ARE HIRING!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
James Edmonds from teaneck on 6/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Top Notch Service Provider!"
5 Star Rating
Michele Byrd from paterson on 6/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Excellent service and treatment! Wouldn't expect less from two nice people!"
5 Star Rating
Michelle Harvey from englewood on 5/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Versa and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"It is reliable. Trustworthy and honest. They provide excellent service."
5 Star Rating
Kym M from on 4/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great service and very professional"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jewls Wheels from 10/09/2020:
"I like Bovan’s. Sue is so nice and accommodating. I was able to book my appointment early and get my car back in a very timely manner. My new tires look nice and it was reassuring knowing my breaks/rotors weren’t grinding anymore. Thank you for such a pleasant and stress free experience! Warmest regards, Julie"
5 Star Rating
Kaan Esendemir from 09/09/2020:
"I just want to start out by saying that this is the only mechanic where I feel that I’m getting the best service. I don’t even think twice if I have to drop off my car. The lady at the front desk is amazing! She is always so accommodating to my schedule! The mechanic also knows what he is doing and you always get an honest answer on whether you should replace something and the urgency of it. I took my 2015 Honda Civic in after one of the hoses cracked and they told me how much on the spot and fixed it promptly! If you are in the area, I highly recommend them for any service."
5 Star Rating
Liz O'Brien from 04/02/2021:
"I had a great experience with Bovan’s - they have wonderful customer service and fixed my brakes very quickly! Reasonable pricing and they take many safety precautions because of covid. Thank you so much!"
5 Star Rating
Natalie Cureton from 03/23/2021:
"Great customer service! Bovan's Auto quickly repaired my car and has reasonable prices. I like all of the safety precautions they take, especially now to make sure we all stay healthy!"
5 Star Rating
rajesh gothi from 09/14/2021:
"I can't believe that I had not heard of this Auto Repair shop before, service is amazing, reasonable prices, friendly staff, this was my second time. Always willing to explain what's needed to be done. Friendly, Courteous, Trustworthy, good prices. Honest with what repair needs to be done, no upselling, upfront pricing, great automotive repair shop. Will use them again."
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Mercader from 07/23/2021:
"This my second time taking one of my vehicle here. This time my work Van. So far so good"