Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good job. Well done. Friendly service."
5 star rating
Sheila from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Top Notch service on my car. Great level of professionalism. Detailed information text to you once car is reviewed for the customer to approve before work is done to the car. Great feature! Kudos to a great team of people from customer service to the mechanics."
5 star rating
Adam N from on 2/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication and efficient work !"
5 star rating
Joseph duran from jersey city on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Professional & family atmosphere, great people & service cant ask for more."
5 star rating
Lee Singleton from englewood on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent and Professional services every time."
5 star rating
Roger from on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Totally satisfied with their service"
5 star rating
Eddie Diaz from cliffside park on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, very thorough and detailed and very fair!"
5 star rating
Andy from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Amazing. They send you actual pictures of any item that they inspect and provide recommendations."
5 star rating
Nick from on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"For me this is the best place to fix your car I like about they very honest with you what to need to be fix or no so I do recommend"
5 star rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is friendly and the work is well done."

Reviews from Google