Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 219 Reviews:

WE ARE HIRING!

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jewls Wheels from 10/09/2020:
"I like Bovan’s. Sue is so nice and accommodating. I was able to book my appointment early and get my car back in a very timely manner. My new tires look nice and it was reassuring knowing my breaks/rotors weren’t grinding anymore. Thank you for such a pleasant and stress free experience! Warmest regards, Julie"
5 Star Rating
Kaan Esendemir from 09/09/2020:
"I just want to start out by saying that this is the only mechanic where I feel that I’m getting the best service. I don’t even think twice if I have to drop off my car. The lady at the front desk is amazing! She is always so accommodating to my schedule! The mechanic also knows what he is doing and you always get an honest answer on whether you should replace something and the urgency of it. I took my 2015 Honda Civic in after one of the hoses cracked and they told me how much on the spot and fixed it promptly! If you are in the area, I highly recommend them for any service."
5 Star Rating
Liz O'Brien from 04/02/2021:
"I had a great experience with Bovan’s - they have wonderful customer service and fixed my brakes very quickly! Reasonable pricing and they take many safety precautions because of covid. Thank you so much!"
5 Star Rating
Natalie Cureton from 03/23/2021:
"Great customer service! Bovan's Auto quickly repaired my car and has reasonable prices. I like all of the safety precautions they take, especially now to make sure we all stay healthy!"
5 Star Rating
rajesh gothi from 09/14/2021:
"I can't believe that I had not heard of this Auto Repair shop before, service is amazing, reasonable prices, friendly staff, this was my second time. Always willing to explain what's needed to be done. Friendly, Courteous, Trustworthy, good prices. Honest with what repair needs to be done, no upselling, upfront pricing, great automotive repair shop. Will use them again."
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Mercader from 07/23/2021:
"This my second time taking one of my vehicle here. This time my work Van. So far so good"

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good job. Well done. Friendly service."
5 Star Rating
Sheila from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Top Notch service on my car. Great level of professionalism. Detailed information text to you once car is reviewed for the customer to approve before work is done to the car. Great feature! Kudos to a great team of people from customer service to the mechanics."
5 Star Rating
Adam N from on 2/8/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication and efficient work !"
5 Star Rating
Joseph duran from jersey city on 12/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Professional & family atmosphere, great people & service cant ask for more."
5 Star Rating
Lee Singleton from englewood on 12/5/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent and Professional services every time."
5 Star Rating
Roger from on 10/17/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Totally satisfied with their service"
5 Star Rating
Eddie Diaz from cliffside park on 7/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly, very thorough and detailed and very fair!"
5 Star Rating
Andy from on 6/25/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Amazing. They send you actual pictures of any item that they inspect and provide recommendations."
5 Star Rating
Nick from on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"For me this is the best place to fix your car I like about they very honest with you what to need to be fix or no so I do recommend"
5 Star Rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 3/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is friendly and the work is well done."
.specials div:last-child h2 { display: none; }