Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good work"
5 star rating
George Powell from cliffside park on 3/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I will tell the quality of service is excellent."
5 star rating
Leonard Selby from englewood on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am very satisfied with the quality of the work you provided and you are highly recommended."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 2/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I was very happy with the overall service on my car and keeping me informed on its' status. They texted photos and the condition of various areas on my car. The report offered input on what needed service."
5 star rating
Bernardo Pelaez from cliffside park on 2/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Trusted"

"Trust you"
5 star rating
Oscar G from on 12/2/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are absolutely amazing, second time with them, and again a pleasant and positive experience. I love that they pay attention to detail."
5 star rating
Oscar Gonzalez from west new york on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely amazing,"

"Absolutely amazing, made an appointment online, got there on time, they took the car in as soon as i gave them the information. Pleasant experience, reasonably priced, quick turnaround. I found my new auto mechanic shop. Thanks"
5 star rating
Tyrone Murray from on 8/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Great honest service, a good place to take your vehicle"
5 star rating
Isaac Alejo from on 8/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"They are amazing and ready to help"
5 star rating
Scott M from cliffside park on 6/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Classic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and trustworthy, 100% confidence in their service"

Reviews from Google