Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 220 Reviews:

WE ARE HIRING!

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anna Ghibesi from cliffside park on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good work"
5 Star Rating
George Powell from cliffside park on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I will tell the quality of service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Leonard Selby from englewood on 3/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Nissan Rogue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am very satisfied with the quality of the work you provided and you are highly recommended."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I was very happy with the overall service on my car and keeping me informed on its' status. They texted photos and the condition of various areas on my car. The report offered input on what needed service."
5 Star Rating
Bernardo Pelaez from cliffside park on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Trusted"

"Trust you"
5 Star Rating
Oscar G from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They are absolutely amazing, second time with them, and again a pleasant and positive experience. I love that they pay attention to detail."
5 Star Rating
Oscar Gonzalez from west new york on 10/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Absolutely amazing,"

"Absolutely amazing, made an appointment online, got there on time, they took the car in as soon as i gave them the information. Pleasant experience, reasonably priced, quick turnaround. I found my new auto mechanic shop. Thanks"
5 Star Rating
Tyrone Murray from on 8/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Great honest service, a good place to take your vehicle"
5 Star Rating
Isaac Alejo from on 7/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"They are amazing and ready to help"
5 Star Rating
Scott M from cliffside park on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Classic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and trustworthy, 100% confidence in their service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Jewls Wheels from 10/09/2020:
"I like Bovan’s. Sue is so nice and accommodating. I was able to book my appointment early and get my car back in a very timely manner. My new tires look nice and it was reassuring knowing my breaks/rotors weren’t grinding anymore. Thank you for such a pleasant and stress free experience! Warmest regards, Julie"
5 Star Rating
Kaan Esendemir from 09/09/2020:
"I just want to start out by saying that this is the only mechanic where I feel that I’m getting the best service. I don’t even think twice if I have to drop off my car. The lady at the front desk is amazing! She is always so accommodating to my schedule! The mechanic also knows what he is doing and you always get an honest answer on whether you should replace something and the urgency of it. I took my 2015 Honda Civic in after one of the hoses cracked and they told me how much on the spot and fixed it promptly! If you are in the area, I highly recommend them for any service."
5 Star Rating
Liz O'Brien from 04/02/2021:
"I had a great experience with Bovan’s - they have wonderful customer service and fixed my brakes very quickly! Reasonable pricing and they take many safety precautions because of covid. Thank you so much!"
5 Star Rating
Natalie Cureton from 03/23/2021:
"Great customer service! Bovan's Auto quickly repaired my car and has reasonable prices. I like all of the safety precautions they take, especially now to make sure we all stay healthy!"
5 Star Rating
rajesh gothi from 09/14/2021:
"I can't believe that I had not heard of this Auto Repair shop before, service is amazing, reasonable prices, friendly staff, this was my second time. Always willing to explain what's needed to be done. Friendly, Courteous, Trustworthy, good prices. Honest with what repair needs to be done, no upselling, upfront pricing, great automotive repair shop. Will use them again."
5 Star Rating
Ricardo Mercader from 07/23/2021:
"This my second time taking one of my vehicle here. This time my work Van. So far so good"